Team Members Profile

Ana Torres Garcia

Board Member

Jim Sparks

Board Member

Stacey Miller

Board Member

Lynn LaPrade

Board Member

Bruce Hodge

Treasurer

Elworth Cheek

Board Member

Kurt Sullivan

Vice Chair

Mark Strider

Board Chair

Aimee Scotton

Secretary

Assistant Attorney Randolph County

Beth Knott

Board Member

Rev. Doug Hefner

Board Member

Larry Warlick

Advisory Board

Member

Archdale City Council

Janet Shives

Advisory Board

Mortgage Loan Officer

Community One Bank

Dremia Meier

Advisory Board

School Administrator

(retired)

Patrick Macon

Advisory Board

Owner

Macon’s Martial Arts

Keith Lambeth

Advisory Board

CEO

Acme Sample/ASB Graphics

Jane Lackey

Advisory Board

Director of Volunteer Services (retired)

Randolph County Dept. of Social Services

Jeremy Godwin

Advisory Board

Sales, Camco

Archdale-Trinity Tax Council

Darrell Frye

Advisory Board

CFO, Harriss & Covington Hosiery Mills Chairman, Randolph Co. Commissioners

Angela Eddins

Advisory Board

Vice President, LPL Financial

First Bank

Candace Call

Advisory Board

Principal North Asheboro Middle School

Byron Murrain

Board Member

Program Director

Boys & Girls Club of Greater High Point

Tim Moody

Member

Public Information Officer Randolph County Schools

MaryBeth McAvoy

Board Member

Human Resources Manager

Randolph Hospital

Laurie Fleming

Board Member


Woodforest Bank

Jessica Coltrane

Board Member

Branch Leader Community One Bank, South Asheboro

Paula Owens
Paula Owens

Executive Director

Phone: 336.625.0008 Cell: 336.327.3376 Fax: 336.625.0058 powens@cisrandolph.org

Libby Forrester

Office Administrator

Phone: 336.625.0008
Cell: 336.908.3033
Fax: 336.625.0058

Josh Bowers
Joshua Bowers

Student Support Specialist - Randleman High School

Phone: 336.498.2682 (Randleman High School) jbowers@randolph.k12.nc.us jbowers@cisrandolph.org

Kim Fritz

Student Support Specialist - Archdale/Trinity Area

AT area Phone: 336.625.0008 kfritz@cisrandolph.org cisat@randolph.k12.nc.us

Beth Allen

Student Support Specialist - Southwestern Randolph Area

Phone: 336.625.1558 (Southmont Elementary) ballen@cisrandolph.org cissouthwest@randoph.12.nc.us

Dara Matthews
Dara Matthews

Student Support Specialist - Archdale/Trinity Area

Phone:  336.625.0008 dmatthews@cisrandolph.org

Samantha Sprinkle
Samantha Sprinkle

Student Support Specialist - Randleman Area

Phone: 336.495.1322 (Randleman Elementary) ssprinkle@cisrandolph.org cisrandleman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Jessica Hernandez
Jessica Hernandez

Student Support Specialist - Eastern Randolph Area

Phone: 336.622.2253 (Liberty Elementary) jhernandez@cisrandolph.org ciseastern@randolph.k12.nc.us

Joanne Corsbie
Joanne Corsbie

Student Support Specialist - Asheboro City Schools

Phone: 336.672.0322 (Balfour Elementary) jcorsbie@cisrandolph.org